Schließen

Management Board

Raffaele Sorrentino

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel.: 030 / 280 46 64 0
gf@ras-service.com

Beata Nowara

Assistentin Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen
Tel.: 030 / 280 46 64 16
nowara@ras-service.com

Janet Santen

Standortleitung Düsseldorf
Mob.: +49 (0)170 787 35 11
santen@ras-service.com

Michael Burghause

Operations Manager
Tel.: 030 / 280 46 64 20
burghause@ras-service.com

Sabine Nöll

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 030 / 280 46 64 16
noell@ras-service.com

Michael Seifert

Standortleitung Nord
Mob.: +49 (0)176 54 93 65 22
seifert@ras-service.com

Sabine Sorrentino

Personalmanagement
Tel.: 030 / 280 46 64 12
s.sorrentino@ras-service.com

René Schmidt

Standortleitung Frankfurt a. M.
Tel.: 0176 / 22 38 45 66
schmidt@ras-service.com

Kristina Kuhn

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung & Quality Management
Tel.: 030 / 280 46 64 25
kuhn@ras-service.com

Harald Epbinder

Operations Manager
Tel.: 030 / 280 46 64 23
epbinder@ras-service.com

Jörg Thielmann

Geschäftsleiter
Tel.: 030 / 28 04 66 40
thielmann@ras-service.com